Home Membership Info       Login Not Logged In
Membership Information
Membership Options
Option Description Dues
Adult Member has full voting privileges and full use of club facilities ( Age 19 or older ) $135.00
Youth Member has no voting rights, but has full use of club facilities ( Age 18 or under ) $10.00
Lifetime Member has lifetime voting privileges and pays no annual dues $750.00
For new members, the club dues are prorated to 50% after June 30th.  After September 30th, the dues are 100% but the membership is valid until the end of the next year.  Members may renew for the next year any time after September 30th of the current year. 

All club members must be current members of the Academy of Model Aeronautics (AMA).  All club members must observe and obey all AMA Rules and the rules of the Fort Bend RC Club.
 
Club Meetings
The next club meeting is on Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 11:00 am at the Fort Bend RC Flying Site
Fort Bend RC Club meetings are generally held on the first Saturday of each month starting at 11:00 am.  Meetings are held at the Fort Bend RC Flying Site.  Occasionally, meeting times or places are changed, generally due to event scheduling.  These changes are noted on the website or members are notified by email.
 
Club Officers
Official Role Member Name Phone # Email Address
President Heedo Yun 281-512-9163 Heedo.yun@gmail.com
Vice President Warren Jones 281-636-9143 jonesgazzo@comcast.net
Secretary David Ravad 281-253-7976 david.ravad@gmail.com
Treasurer Robert Nelson 281-610-6585 rwn545@gmail.com
Safety Officer Sheldon Reyher 281-961-0419 sreyher@windstream.net
Field Marshal Chris Pfeffer 281-785-6808 cwpfeffer@aol.com
Security / Webmaster Chris Riha 281-582-0245 rihacd@gmail.com
 
Board of Directors
Official Role Member Name Phone # Email Address
Director Jay Nylund 713-505-2232 jnylund967@sbcglobal.net
Director Lee Coleman III 214-695-0468 oneblueyedog@gmail.com
Director Patrick McCarragher 281-630-5907 patmccarragher@sbcglobal.net
Director Richard Lamprecht 949-632-5623 Rick@Lamprecht.com

New Pilot Training Information
             New Pilot Training Manual                                                   FBRC Training Manual (PDF)